Honey, They Shrunk The Miquelrius: The Miniature Moleskine

THIS POST HAS BEEN MOVED TO OUR NEW SITE HERE

9 responses to “Honey, They Shrunk The Miquelrius: The Miniature Moleskine

  1. Awesome work guys! I’m always looking for updates on this site.

    Still, I only buy moleskine. I don’t search for anything else, just look for places to buy them…

    and thats gonna take a while to finish.

    Sam.

  2. I just got my hands on one of these and agree that the lines are too widely spaced. That said, it’s the perfect size for tucking in a shirt pocket (which is where my notebooks go on business casual days). It looks sturdy and the pocket is just right for a couple of business cards, some stamps, etc. It seems pretty sturdy, too. Not the notebook for sketching out the outline of your new novel, but I think it will be good for making the occasional notation and keeping track of things, which is all I need a little black book for anyway.

  3. Does anyone know where I can get this in the UK?

  4. You can buy them directly from Miquelrius in the USA on their retail site for $3.99, cheaper than Kali…

    Here is one of the links I found: http://www.shopmiquelrius.com/servlet/the-380/Miquelrius-Pocket-Flexible-Notebook/Detail

    I love these and use them hard… so far so good!

  5. They are available in plain and grid (23 full ones down and 2 fractions at top & bottom). I’d measure them but my wife absconded with my ruler 🙂

  6. Pingback: The Alwych Book: The perfect soft cover, the perfect notebook? « Black Cover

  7. Pingback: The Alwych Book: The perfect soft cover, the perfect notebook?

  8. Hi! I was surfing and found your blog post… nice! I love your blog. 🙂 Cheers! Sandra. R.

Leave a Reply

