Happy Holidays from the new Stifflexible!

THIS POST HAS BEEN MOVED TO OUR NEW SITE HERE

12 responses to “Happy Holidays from the new Stifflexible!

  1. Awesome…

    So have they got a U.S. distributor yet?

  2. Oh please, let the cover be made of something durable…my Moleskine gets carted around in a purse full of pens, pencils, and lipgloss, and this book cover can’t be anything papery if it’s going to survive.

    I think you could use Sharpie to color the page edges…it might bleed, though. I’m sure there’s some way to do it. Coloring them a contrasting color to the cover would look cool, too.

  3. Congrats, Nick, for a great comeback! And further congratulations on the dedication! I can’t wait to see what this notebook is like!

  4. Great post, very glad to see you back!!!

  5. Fantastic! I just got the 2008 Stifflexible MOMA datebook. Its red, but am happy to see these will be coming soon.

  6. Good to hear this… I hope the cover is as durable as the moleskinian one and that they remain slightly smaller… I am close to the end of my pocket ruled Moleskine. I was going to get a new one but now I will wait for the Stifflexibles. If I can’t find them in Spain I hope that Mazzuoli accepts orders online.

  7. How I wish page edges were colored the same color as the cover.

  8. Any news on when and where these will be available?

  9. Hey! YOU!

    Any news on where we can get these damned things!?

  10. hey, what’s the word on this? hope you’ve gotten one by now! how are they? where can you get them?

  11. I know! Nick’s been woefully silent on the blog! I hope we get to hear the follow-up soon!

  12. We carry the complete Stifflexible line and can deliver from stock.

    We welcome you to our webstore at:

    http://www.lacouronneducomte.nl

    La Couronne du Comte delivers worldwide.

    Please don’t hesitate to ask if you have any questions at all: we would be more than willing to help in any way we can.

Leave a Reply

